Waar ben je naar opzoek?

Medewerkers

Overzicht van de medewerkers van Landzijde. Wie zijn wij?

Hillie Faber

voorzitter rvb


hillie@landzijde.nl
0299-474118

Johan Zandberg

lid rvb


johan@landzijde.nl
0299-474118

Zorgcoördinatoren

Annouk Hommes

zorgcoördinator

annouk@landzijde.nl
0299-223510

Hans van der Putten

zorgcoördinator

hans@landzijde.nl
0299-223513

Maria de Ruiter

zorgcoördinator

maria@landzijde.nl
0299-223511

Janneke van Breugel

zorgcoördinator

janneke@landzijde.nl
0299-223512

Stephan Kraan

zorgcoördinator

stephan@landzijde.nl
0299-223515

Susanna IJfs

zorgcoördinator

susanna@landzijde.nl
0299-223518

Xander Vlugt

zorgcoördinator

xander@landzijde.nl
0299-748111

Regiocoördinatoren

Pieter de Wit

regiocoördinator
amstelland / gooi & vecht

pieter@landzijde.nl
06-44362024

Marianne van Arkel

regiocoördinator haarlemmermeer

marianne@landzijde.nl
06-10356978

Jolanda Schilder

regiocoördinator
noord-holland noord

jolanda@landzijde.nl
06-28217855

Hetty Uitentuis

regiocoördinator
zaanstreek / waterland

hetty@landzijde.nl
06-51291796

Annet van Vuuren

regiocoördinator


annet@landzijde.nl
0299-474118

Laura Ursem

regiocoördinator


laura@landzijde.nl
06-21193360

Overige medewerkers

Peter Vlaar

business controller

peter@landzijde.nl
0299-223514

Trees van der Maat

projectleider BGL

trees@landzijde.nl
06-14906789

Josien Stringer

BGL-digitaal en natuurbeheer

josien@landzijde.nl
0299-464110

Herman Stuurman

ontwikkelaar BGL

herman@landzijde.nl
0299-474118

Simone Gans

zorgadministratie

mail Simone
0299-474118

Hendrik-Jan Strampel

 

hendrik-jan@landzijde.nl
0299-474118

Marion Werner

indicatiebureau

mail Marion
0299-223516

Erika van den Bosch

 

erika@landzijde.nl
0299-474118

Carla van den Berg

indicatiebureau

mail Carla
0299-223519

Ineke Drabbe

administratie

mail Ineke
0299-474118

Danielle van der Hulst

administratie

mail Danielle
0299-474118