Medewerkers

Overzicht van de medewerkers van Landzijde. Wie zijn wij?

Zorgcoördinatoren

Annouk Hommes

Zorgcoördinator

annouk@landzijde.nl
0299-223510

Hans van der Putten

Zorgcoördinator

hans@landzijde.nl
0299-223513

Maria de Ruiter

Zorgcoördinator

maria@landzijde.nl
0299-223511

Janneke van Breugel

Zorgcoördinator

janneke@landzijde.nl
0299-223512

Susanna v/d Elst

Zorgcoördinator

susanna@landzijde.nl
0299-223518

Carla Velzeboer

Zorgcoördinator

carla.velzeboer@landzijde.nl
0299-748115

Jeroen Klaassen

Zorgcoördinator

jeroen@landzijde.nl
0299-223515

Nanja Linger

Zorgcoördinator

nanja@landzijde.nl
0299-748111

Regiocoördinatoren

Pieter de Wit

Regiocoördinator
amstelland / gooi & vecht

pieter@landzijde.nl
06-44362024

Marianne van Arkel

Regiocoördinator haarlemmermeer

marianne@landzijde.nl
06-10356978

Jolanda Schilder

Regiocoördinator
noord-holland noord

jolanda@landzijde.nl
06-28217855

Hetty Uitentuis

Regiocoördinator
zaanstreek / waterland

hetty@landzijde.nl
06-51291796

Annet van Vuuren

Regiocoördinator


annet@landzijde.nl
0299-474118

Laura Ursem

Regiocoördinator


laura@landzijde.nl
06-21193360

Hanneke Oosterkamp

Regiocoördinator
amstelland/ gooi & vecht

hanneke@landzijde.nl
06-38642805

Overige medewerkers

Hillie Faber

Voorzitter RvB

hillie@landzijde.nl
0299-474118

Johan Zandberg

Lid RvB

johan@landzijde.nl
0299-474118

Peter Vlaar

Business controller

peter@landzijde.nl
0299-223514

Josien Stringer

Beleidsmedewerker & projecten

josien@landzijde.nl
0299-748110

Trees van der Maat

Projectleider BGL

trees@landzijde.nl
06-14906789

Herman Stuurman

Ontwikkelaar BGL

herman@landzijde.nl
0299-474118

Simone Gans

Zorgadministratie

simone@landzijde.nl 
0299-474118

Hendrik-Jan Strampel

 

hendrik-jan@landzijde.nl
0299-474118

Marion Werner

Indicatiebureau

indicatiebureau@landzijde.nl 
0299-223516

Erika van den Bosch

 

erika@landzijde.nl
0299-223517

Carla van den Berg

Indicatiebureau

indicatiebureau@landzijde.nl 
0299-223519

Danielle van der Hulst

Administratie

danielle@landzijde.nl
0299-474118

Manon Buwalda

Administratie

Manon@landzijde.nl

Lilian de Vries

Administratie

Lilian@landzijde.nl
0299-748112