Medewerkers
Overzicht van de medewerkers van Landzijde. Wie zijn wij?
Hillie Faber
Hillie Faber

Voorzitter RvB
hillie@landzijde.nl
0299-474118

Johan Zandberg
Johan Zandberg

Lid RvB
johan@landzijde.nl
0299-474118

Annouk Hommes
Annouk Hommes

Zorgcoördinator
annouk@landzijde.nl
0299-223510

Hans van der Putten
Hans van der Putten

Zorgcoördinator
hans@landzijde.nl
0299-223513

Maria de Ruiter
Maria de Ruiter

Zorgcoördinator
maria@landzijde.nl
0299-223511

Janneke van Breugel
Janneke van Breugel

Zorgcoördinator
janneke@landzijde.nl
0299-223512

Stephan Kraan
Stephan Kraan

Zorgcoördinator
stephan@landzijde.nl
0299-223515

Susanna Ijfs
Susanna IJfs

Zorgcoördinator
susanna@landzijde.nl
0299-223518

Pieter de Wit
Pieter de Wit

Regiocoördinator
Amstelland

pieter@landzijde.nl
06-44362024

Marianne van Arikel
Marianne van Arkel

Regiocoördinator
Haarlemmermeer

marianne@landzijde.nl
06-10356978

Jolanda Schilder
Jolanda Schilder

Regiocoördinator
Noord-Holland Noord

jolanda@landzijde.nl
06-28217855

Hetty Uitentuis
Hetty Uitentuis

Regiocoördinator
Zaanstreek/Waterland

hetty@landzijde.nl
06-51291796

Annet van Vuuren
Annet van Vuuren

Regiocoördinator
annet@landzijde.nl
0299-474118

Bernadet Roemer
Bernadet Roemer

Regiocoördinator
bernadet@landzijde.nl
0299-474118

Laura Ursem
Laura Ursem

Regiocoördinator
laura@landzijde.nl
06-21193360


Peter Vlaar

Business controller
peter@landzijde.nl
0299-223514

Erika van den Bosch

 
erika@landzijde.nl
0299-223517

Carla van den Berg

 
carlavdberg@landzijde.nl
0299-223519